remove foldlStrict, generalize type of unions, see #520 (#524)
authorjwaldmann <jwaldmann@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commitb1a1e2f7239b697e2bc08a4d8e448492333330b6
tree12243ac6580c586f74c6c80c8ebe72b028328085
parenta0395c7f080a63e72c79cd0d7bb86cb91264f888
remove foldlStrict, generalize type of unions, see #520 (#524)
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Utils/Containers/Internal/StrictFold.hs [deleted file]
containers.cabal