Fix IntSet and IntMap validity tests. (#530)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:42:19 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:42:19 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
commitb0bf6941d0fb6f6bc57bca4487d78980bf2d1d80
treeb4a5333a2bc83d08f062bfce929b5918a7584cfa
parentcfb136731bc5c182e005b21a2dd857fd8c9694df
Fix IntSet and IntMap validity tests. (#530)

The previous implementations only checked the commonPrefix and maskRespected
invariant for the top level Bin constructor and didn't appropriately recurse
into subtrees.

This resolves #522.
tests/IntMapValidity.hs
tests/IntSetValidity.hs