Use bang patterns for Data.Sequence; unbox
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:43:50 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 01:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
commitab9562e569c542135a9c7263c99e7ebae9761f45
tree5c191301d7abd33e0cd982bfc5060755ae46acf2
parentc22ce14d9af8e693f5951016c2b326be9b86a103
Use bang patterns for Data.Sequence; unbox

Use `BangPatterns` to reduce clutter in `Data.Sequence`.

When partially applying a `Deep`, `Node2`, or `Node3`
constructor in `traverse`, `traverseWithIndex`, and
`applicativeTree`, avoid boxing up the size argument.
Data/Sequence.hs