Use BangPatterns to reduce clutter in Data.IntMap
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:41:01 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
commita65e1da2ece7660e73e36cbdc439aafa04bd86a0
tree9ccf9b43211aeaf21c719055ba16a4273498a82c
parent897504ad112b5968df61d461fc7e23056529cef5
Use BangPatterns to reduce clutter in Data.IntMap
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs