Rewrite IntMap map so it can inline; define <$
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commita4f439cb7e0c038f49ca186863a25ae0319429e8
treecd480862acbf0ea760daa548ce0c10bd35c3ef24
parentb2280fc71f318af9fd996a3bc4149b0b6cf7178e
Rewrite IntMap map so it can inline; define <$

Previously, mapping a constant function would fill an `IntMap`
with thunks.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs