Create CONTRIBUTING.md (#455)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 22:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 22:37:40 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
commita31128425972d09d70afb416e9d740283eada021
tree80cdec7c77dd44ae996c2fc726730781c06af73a
parenta1b8cfa7be2d60338a6b27707aeb25a18d0714a4
Create CONTRIBUTING.md (#455)

Create CONTRIBUTING.md
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]