Only use ScopedTypeVariables for GHC
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:58:25 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 23:42:32 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commita26fd17e33eb16caa9331a31f9cad32ad23641c9
tree08cafd4ef6075b593005373803da2dc84262d458
parent653f5972c25dac8bfb3c9c8c17faedd0c93fad52
Only use ScopedTypeVariables for GHC

This isn't (yet) standard, and we don't absolutely need it.
It is nice, however, to be able to give the type signature it
enables, so we can use it when compiling with GHC.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs