Clean up Typeable; derive more Generic
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 04:02:58 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 04:37:41 +0000 (00:37 -0400)
commit9f54bd0d59f2a1dcb19d73e40f8d6eeb7f028fa7
tree85405791b6ef4f8c66c21e0a42126c7960033a43
parent8fb8075a9bdac116b88e82b4c8651cf02c02e29e
Clean up Typeable; derive more Generic

* Remove gunk apparently intended to support `Typeable` for
Hugs.

* Derive `Generic` and `Generic1` for `Data.Sequence.ViewL`
and `Data.Sequence.ViewR`.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntSet/Base.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Set/Base.hs
Data/Tree.hs
changelog.md
include/containers.h