Add lifted instances for Data.Tree
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:52:08 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 02:04:21 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
commit949f55ecdde35ee6aef1aa4069876f39823cac06
treebd1ec7f0a4b1ff10d3415d5bc37ed9e196f0740e
parent8005bbefaeb9aaf1d26819ad935fb35b21e4cab1
Add lifted instances for Data.Tree

Add `Eq1`, `Show1`, `Eq1`, and `Ord1` instances for `Data.Tree`.
Data/Tree.hs