Bunch of changes
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:20:25 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commit93fd868c443a20e1ae4a674fe0cfc01f51aeca4e
treec34afdbabde553625611f2e927e7f23d002b28d0
parent11cd73c643c4dd1854c18abeea0738862168971c
Bunch of changes

* Continue set and map combination rewrites.

* Add bias tests to `Data.Set` suite.

* Replace `Arbitrary` instance for sets.

* Use specialized function to produce pairs of sets
  for combination tests.

This is a horribly large and incomplete commit,
but it all works and I need to move on to some other things.
Sorry, world.
containers.cabal
tests/map-properties.hs
tests/set-properties.hs