Add fromDescList and fromDistinctDescList
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:08:49 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:41:45 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commit90b324845fef2cd5986bdeccc819ab92a5e678b6
tree4f001762c23ba11a4672d81a050cd2b123126e6e
parenta42a6062c3c1cfd69a980963ba25d08453208e84
Add fromDescList and fromDistinctDescList

The set versions are just like the map versions, pretty much.
Data/Set.hs
Data/Set/Base.hs
changelog.md
tests/set-properties.hs