Replace criterion with gauge as the benchmark framework
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commit8f42a47aaab7c39518591b43693bcc16a14aa864
tree5c664f04a7f282e8bff31ae8a22321729a22b47c
parentdcf16d4ce089aefd06465afa574ae57c0e4d89a2
Replace criterion with gauge as the benchmark framework
benchmarks/IntMap.hs
benchmarks/IntSet.hs
benchmarks/LookupGE/IntMap.hs
benchmarks/LookupGE/Map.hs
benchmarks/Map.hs
benchmarks/Sequence.hs
benchmarks/Set.hs
benchmarks/SetOperations/SetOperations.hs
containers.cabal
stack.yaml