Implement list fusion for {Int,}{MapSet}
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit8b53db138ad2d4682fba381b7df078e7fa3fc7de
treeb199c4b57cad9e847f62fa7be159753bfb0a9fea
parent5c4a8b9b167b270fe0cd1d6dace566971b1338cc
Implement list fusion for {Int,}{MapSet}

I am not fully convinced that it works well with the INLINEABLE pragmas,
but it won’t do harm this way either.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Set.hs