Correct order of arguments Map.member
authorbenjaminweb <one@bwe.im>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commit8b0b60081938ff849bbec97aeb4678d99a6a7232
tree211ef2a4778178121f7c09c21f58370ca1689f02
parentbbeef19d51caeb3cc71385aefbeb93a56e5d336c
Correct order of arguments Map.member
docs/map.rst