Improve ListUtils docs
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 21:33:29 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 23:13:25 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commit880fa44c85311546a747d0b7daf47df079d10104
tree4764433f431ca1eaeda47b79bd4497b52df6235d
parent6462ef392cb593dfb51f7584b9edb5ddf8b1bea7
Improve ListUtils docs

* Tighten the performance bounds. The final size of the set is
  the number of *distinct* elements in the list, not the total number
  of elements.

* Fix missing parenthesis.

* Add example.
Data/Containers/ListUtils.hs