Improve Data.Set module docs. (#502)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:05:33 +0000 (10:05 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:05:33 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commit85fb64c39398faf8453e24e7e4a2bb7597a5c60c
tree7a31ea2c17c751e23020c10fb0cd10b018454edd
parent3ecf5f9001101f821276f40ddcfda0f8ba92a7a1
Improve Data.Set module docs. (#502)

* Improve Data.Set module docs.

[ci skip]

* Move strictness properties into module docs.

[ci skip]

* Address review comments.

[ci skip]

* Reword first paragraph.

[ci skip]
Data/Set.hs