Add rewrite rule for alterF with pairs
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 22:27:57 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 22:41:13 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit83f5c7daa41bae03c0d79716e5be8c38885e4faa
tree85e1d37d70cddaab38c457df1ca4644187cc3c4f
parentc72ab151e20510801de735a7e457b5025b6fca4c
Add rewrite rule for alterF with pairs

Also fix alterF documentation formatting.
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
benchmarks/Map.hs