Improve docs of mapKeys.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 21:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit820efd4e7c3b886ef3e601f16a6cfc66beac0f3e
tree6249f8fc22bc259a1e286bccfb322b18a3af661f
parent63f2112d5f0fb93562048c7ee6e4526bad57fbd0
Improve docs of mapKeys.

The problem found out when improving tests.
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs