Add cycleN to changelog; fix up its documentation.
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 22:55:18 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 22:56:43 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commit81d4802ace02dafe8d4709fc923d14d197e306f6
treea9fe9863048477a2065ef2ea8254365eb5ab2807
parentfce84ad39190a5d3bd5d26726afcd9275abf44ce
Add cycleN to changelog; fix up its documentation.
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md