Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:30:41 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 00:14:53 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit7d478dcc9a91ff8c3a569505385d6bd2e16a2c37
tree5ca4d54819f4be073d1b4b90756bc5ea1d7c4f66
parent963049d281a827bb83109d81115ff544eb8708dc
Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
Data/Graph.hs
Data/IntMap.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/Map.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Set.hs
Data/Tree.hs