Improve Data.Graph documentation. (#532)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:26:05 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:26:05 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
commit7b66a7810b7086abb169cdbc00405c47a904bb32
tree0fce7605be53235db4ea481cec3ca98c057a0197
parentb1a05c3a26408b1af71e86cb450d41c3fed6884b
Improve Data.Graph documentation. (#532)

* Improve module docs
* Re-orders function documentation order
* Adds examples
* Don't use Table type alias, use Array Vertex a instead.
Data/Graph.hs