Implement fromAscList independently
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 08:38:11 +0000 (04:38 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 01:05:31 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commit79b6aaa75d5a8d6d60466e530de1da6ce6c2f9f6
tree746e38746be70ff126735ec590b270a3497c0333
parent8df75c7e88347d8331cbfa712003d8b3ef78d94a
Implement fromAscList independently

Implementing the lazy version of `fromAscList` in terms of
`fromAscListWithKey` leaks memory if there are many repeated
keys. Inlining `fromAscListWithKey` into `fromAscList` manually
should fix this. The same goes for `fromDescList`.
Data/Map/Internal.hs