Add warning about Seq size.
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:24:48 +0000 (01:24 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:34:43 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit74afe969cc792ab30715f6ad7399bddb492a1b66
tree45140acc863ecbe932fed4d0d457ffc88ed9dff9
parent202e2f2a28d1d914d19e177bc4b6e64597cf62f2
Add warning about Seq size.
Data/Map.hs
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Set.hs
Data/Set/Base.hs