Be more eager about building by consing
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:17:46 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:07:10 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
commit74034b3244fa4817c7bef1202e639b887a975d9e
treeeaa679463aee95ea6993615c4e585af846ba8325
parent88b60adec7f446fcddfd9c5ab4ee637fcad28c8f
Be more eager about building by consing

Also make `partition` build things much more eagerly.
Data/Sequence.hs
benchmarks/Sequence.hs