Remove 'stability' annotations
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:35:24 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:21:37 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commit73ffe99d192ecfef6745e4e87183e74bc8bdb2c2
tree4ba71577e24b999dfb6d30bee32ba94f144453f1
parentedcf7c914f75d6072730ff6f8c62b90aa586880b
Remove 'stability' annotations

Fixes https://github.com/haskell/containers/issues/389.
25 files changed:
Data/Graph.hs
Data/IntMap.hs
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Merge/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Lazy/Merge.hs
Data/Map/Merge/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Merge.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Set.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Data/Tree.hs
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitQueue.hs
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitUtil.hs