Implement lens-compatible `at` function
authorPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commit73ba96ade09b2e1720d529566c7bf834cd54853c
tree26863aaeefe1650e9cbb088958771a483ac928d0
parent1fe53588e47e48a59e2f0990a177af0bffebcf31
Implement lens-compatible `at` function

Akin to `alter` but allows an arbitrary Functor.
Add benchmarks for `at`
Add tests for `at`
Add `at` from Lens to benchmarks for comparison
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
benchmarks/Map.hs
containers.cabal
tests/map-properties.hs