Add minView benchmark for Map
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 22:44:52 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:07:58 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
commit73a96fd0d5851e07f16824e174fc4adffd52f689
treec6a9c5f5a165fd40f0d5befef87e16e09ad10655
parentb43646a788f7762474d63da97d3a23da65690bb9
Add minView benchmark for Map
benchmarks/IntMap.hs
benchmarks/Map.hs