fix typo disjoin
authorJulie Moronuki <jdog74@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:19:12 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:24:51 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
commit6dc1087993b9c5ef75ce2909272715edef6e13bb
treed4a779a67b9073fb6baff31faf1d0551faf2b854
parentfd1a7d351ba528dfcada745a1b8167642d599602
fix typo disjoin
Data/Set/Internal.hs