Optimize withoutKeys and restrictKeys for IntMap (#400)
authorwren romano <wren@community.haskell.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:39:42 +0000 (00:39 -0500)
commit6d7d49c7755f6f4d036d8b4431b60d173ac572d9
tree87cb4926a57cf93782ac2c646b0f6c237f8083a0
parent48a1aa2851f497921632afb22a7ed56e3cb40d84
Optimize withoutKeys and restrictKeys for IntMap (#400)

* Optimized IntMap's withoutKeys

* Optimized IntMap's restrictKeys

* Defined lookupPrefix as part of optimizing restrictKeys
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
tests/intmap-properties.hs