Define deepseq instances; part of #5468
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit6d68ed7f7b72ca925a06eab63a83d765b4aaf404
treed7857ce1a5ad62d4cb1c466d43991f523af5a70b
parent2575ba6eec15ef99c046c7e09a8ab879f8b21376
Define deepseq instances; part of #5468
Data/IntMap.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/Map.hs
Data/Set.hs
Data/Tree.hs
containers.cabal