Add powerSet to Data.Set
authorEdward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 21:10:55 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:38:09 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
commit69f706cf6a63a85f0045ccd40941b418c1da5689
tree29a2ce2a95cd4dbad1929a365b516656efa23043
parentc3bca8f3d03a3af175604f3584cd01ba35305ead
Add powerSet to Data.Set

This should be considerably more efficient than what can be written
using the public API because it can glue trees together without
needing to perform a full divide-and-conquer union.

Addresses #442
Data/Set.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
changelog.md