Update CONTRIBUTING.md with benchmark instructions (#461)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:57:24 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commit65eabd58a71355b39568ed6012c8f63e3a12ecbc
treea5832aac99173acae81777c7444b50bf4472e6f7
parent106792c3517f835848eb5abc0509548b7ebeac5f
Update CONTRIBUTING.md with benchmark instructions (#461)

This includes instructions for building and running benchmarks with both cabal-install and stack.
CONTRIBUTING.md