Improve Data.Tree documentation. (#534)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:44:34 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commit630e93f2c1d06f01797b583e7fa0db4b32e4e55d
tree850e3bba3b691da947c05dee6e46b7d03d3a45ae
parent1716dca9bef9e4ac0bdedf7d84217aca7b832c72
Improve Data.Tree documentation. (#534)

This partially addresses #495.
Data/Tree.hs