Derive Generic and Generic1 for Data.Tree
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 02:27:33 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:32:16 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
commit630bedcc2bf95eb8764b7565c33279737565bfa6
treed7b5f106910921f52b1af1f5547e8b10630cf567
parentd195ff234992a2f1dfddf58c1125ea4a759a8a96
Derive Generic and Generic1 for Data.Tree

Unlike the other container types, `Data.Tree.Tree` is fully
exposed. Therefore, we can and should derive `Generic` and
`Generic1` instances for it.
Data/Tree.hs
changelog.md