Define some new Foldable methods for containers
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit61b9066d79ac346743dfe56425307e27e2e5d060
tree32ef725b8f4ae04fa149f6f5d95f30aa1aa22ffc
parent9cfe43a9790f8c8511f93f380e7d7168bb1c1a88
Define some new Foldable methods for containers

This is a first attempt at addressing #56
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Set/Base.hs
Data/Tree.hs