Speed up special cases of Cartesian products
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:51:17 +0000 (01:51 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:01:31 +0000 (03:01 -0500)
commit5f6dad3a9b7153d4b2d47cb982856b8c9e4c4581
tree16191e2f964e27891f9d278ca1082047efecb0f9
parent8b0b60081938ff849bbec97aeb4678d99a6a7232
Speed up special cases of Cartesian products

If the second argument of `Data.Set.cartesianProduct` happens to
be empty or a singleton, then we don't need to merge a bunch of trees.
So let's not.
Data/Set/Internal.hs