Add MonadZip Seq and Tree instances
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:41:56 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 05:41:02 +0000 (00:41 -0500)
commit5c88f634b14f6cff39a85201dababccc70672daf
tree06e3bf226610a5ae95e4893b0ae0a0f41451d0cf
parentc027280354d6c13044ec6d8b0f2a5aa6de77867b
Add MonadZip Seq and Tree instances

Add `MonadZip` instances for `Data.Sequence.Seq` and
`Data.Tree.Tree`.

Fixes #374
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Tree.hs
tests/seq-properties.hs