Refactor internal modules (#324)
authorErtugrul Söylemez <esz@posteo.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:50:01 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit576fe4934880406e0657151ee4200fcb3aca5d78
tree95e715258d3d60942c627273d0973f0d794fbf56
parent14e5f2b92f87862537d75208c114693b578e414a
Refactor internal modules (#324)

* Ignore more dev files.

* Rename .Base modules to .Internal.

  * Data.IntMap.Base -> Data.IntMap.Internal
  * Data.IntSet.Base -> Data.IntSet.Internal
  * Data.Map.Base -> Data.Map.Internal
  * Data.Sequence.Base -> Data.Sequence.Internal
  * Data.Set.Base -> Data.Set.Internal

* Unhide internal modules, add missing warning.

* Unexpose utility modules except for .Utils.BitUtil and .Utils.BitQueue.
20 files changed:
.gitignore
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs [moved from Data/IntMap/Base.hs with 99% similarity]
Data/IntMap/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs [moved from Data/IntSet/Base.hs with 99% similarity]
Data/Map/Internal.hs [moved from Data/Map/Base.hs with 99% similarity]
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Lazy/Merge.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs [moved from Data/Sequence/Base.hs with 99% similarity]
Data/Set.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs [moved from Data/Set/Base.hs with 99% similarity]
benchmarks/LookupGE/LookupGE_IntMap.hs
benchmarks/LookupGE/LookupGE_Map.hs
containers.cabal
tests/map-properties.hs
tests/seq-properties.hs