Clean up fromList
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:55:41 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:18:49 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
commit56c1fafbb31d48ee0b1dbf5e071a68e491a2058b
tree91be7471eb5b8af4f1f941b88914b999de1ef66b
parent590a8ecb9c1bdf6c43b844a236a82ded99ff7112
Clean up fromList

Remove unnecessary `s` parameter for tree top.

Remove unnecessary `let`s, and generally make things neater.

Make trees lean left.

Use local type signatures under GHC, where scoped
type variables are available.

Remove unnecessary bang patterns.

Begin to document design.
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md