Test with ghc-head too
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit533c3c8d7d6df060d04468b8847de65ce04368c4
tree238f596a22d5162629781ed784ae7fe48b423d5a
parent30ccbaa201043109bf1ee905c66ccd0dbe24422f
Test with ghc-head too
.travis.yml