Make strict IntMap merges strict
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:57:52 +0000 (18:57 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:45:52 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commit4fff7c08da1cfbd7242aed1564c20147df180652
tree8f2292c2ae9d53b2aafcd3be504c01d81f80f15a
parent18639286b2030189b246d5f914765584b2113cc9
Make strict IntMap merges strict

* Make `Data.IntMap.Merge.Strict` tactics (except `preserveMissing`)
  strict.

* Add a strict `Data.Map.Merge.Strict` `preserveMissing'` tactic.
  We may want to just call this `preserveMissing`....

Fixes #609
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict/Internal.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
containers.cabal