Add a test for Set.powerSet
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 21:12:53 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:38:58 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
commit420d5525d478e6d30bdc165cf1c421afc58bfe65
treef864bc30a2de9bb349432cbd19138356fbc7f542
parent69f706cf6a63a85f0045ccd40941b418c1da5689
Add a test for Set.powerSet
tests/set-properties.hs