Add deleteAt to Data.Sequence
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:44:00 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:55:49 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
commit40c8190d2fff0b3ba2985454668642315f6a2c53
treec1974133b437ea460ee2d4b172ffcda93fb0f3e7
parentad9a50c73bf63333051493d353de1349335e1a00
Add deleteAt to Data.Sequence

This is messy, and may remain so, but it would be nice to find
some way to clean it up a bit. Also, we can and should be
more eager about rebuilding and should look for opportunities to
use arithmetic to figure out sizes.
Data/Sequence.hs
benchmarks/Sequence.hs
tests/seq-properties.hs