Added `foldMapWithKey`.
authorEdward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:57:40 +0000 (05:57 -0500)
committerEdward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:59:21 +0000 (05:59 -0500)
commit40187f32a43689ff02ca2b97465aa4fcd9f9d150
tree4cee23c26e6386427c2b61bb9051d03b952b44e9
parent14eb7c2665382d54bfdf37f3687e2cd431f7c7b9
Added `foldMapWithKey`.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs