Fix power of 2 validity check. (#505)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:31:29 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:31:29 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
commit3ecf5f9001101f821276f40ddcfda0f8ba92a7a1
treed66885d089496fd6d673f72027fb393b1adb2a91
parent0f9ed8dc77e8c50a883f58a6c7b2574db6729e3c
Fix power of 2 validity check. (#505)

Previously an incorrect check of divisible by 2 was being performed, this fixes
the behaviour.
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
tests/IntMapValidity.hs
tests/IntSetValidity.hs