Document traversal order for sets and maps
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:25:13 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit3e21bf60e3cd3bf00bf182c9c7eb722f3268cd1b
tree3eeb3ac15dec277c9ed46565522a71e567803ca2
parent4fff7c08da1cfbd7242aed1564c20147df180652
Document traversal order for sets and maps

* Document that the `Foldable` instances for `IntMap`, `Map`, and
  `Set` fold in order of increasing key.

* Document that the `Traversable` instances for `IntMap` and `Map`
  traverse in order of increasing key.

Closes #535

[skip ci]
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs