Typo fix in set.rst (#589)
authorVados <t3hmrman@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0900)
committerMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:23:02 +0000 (08:23 -0800)
commit3a343a3f6353bc60c8766dfd564646210f2b06bd
tree42ed18d9ecf398c2a23da2cd66887fae36405d33
parentf7273d15adcc9cac1b3853806cae9df056c9b9f3
Typo fix in set.rst (#589)

"addional" -> "additional"
docs/set.rst