Improve IntSet and IntMap module docs. (#507)
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:43:15 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:43:15 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
commit374d1c9887746efe98a08ef6a7abc7967ff513e1
tree305e402399f6887996e8a2f1147a23d57ba9fe5d
parent39e5e78f736e8a9202e913982d781a47492d2cf8
Improve IntSet and IntMap module docs. (#507)
Data/IntMap/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet.hs