Rephrase sentence
authorBoro Sitnikovski <buritomath@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:37:25 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:06:03 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commit36bff81bad71a9727b811bd8004ba92d824fbe29
tree12e08d9540a09f3fba40ef9db4812260a90063c6
parent1cccdce4dde0634580b7e07375c6a2ecc05ff39a
Rephrase sentence
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal/Sorting.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitQueue.hs
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitUtil.hs