Add @since-annotations (#447)
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:13:06 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit356d4f91490385537b9bdd8d37c32f6e9220704e
treeece2fe471285665b7202d64b8db2aff01861c531
parentf8c52505ee84b9176ce664c53a3d5f78d4e076d6
Add @since-annotations (#447)

* Add @since-annotations for v0.5.9.1

* Add @since-annotations for v0.5.8

* Add @since-annotations for v0.5.7

* Add @since-annotations for v0.5.6.2

* Add @since-annotations for v0.5.4

This change doesn't add annotations for the Typeable[0-2] instances that the
changelog claims were added in v0.5.4.0 as haddocks on Hackage show the same
instances for earlier versions like v0.4.0.0.

* Add @since-annotions for the Data.IntMap.Merge additions in v0.5.9

NB the change on the annotations for `merge` and `mergeA`.

* Add annotations for the contents of Data.Map.Merge.*
Data/Graph.hs
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Merge/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Merge/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Merge/Strict.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Data/Tree.hs